top of page
  • Lilian

Enclosure



Who needs to buy boxes when you hoard them? It's moment like this that I can finally use the boxes that I've been holding onto for years.





I found this old Samsung phone box lying around in one of my drawers that I was using to hold my hard drive. I liked how it had the wood grain so the box could look like it's made out of wood.



I decided to have a few toggle switches and a potentiometer and drilled holes into the box to fit them in.







This is what I ended up with after drilling holes into the box and fitting all the toggle switches and potentiometer. But I thought it looked a little weird with the words on the face. I thought to myself, why don't I paint it over.








So that's what I did. I found some acrylic and painted over the words.


And this was the final result:



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page